Seminar Management

seminarmanagement software

Your educational activities at a glance – tailored to you and your workflows

With Evalea Seminar Management you can create and manage your further education measures with only 2 clicks. Of course, even complex approval processes can be stored automatically. Always keep an overview of all upcoming tasks.

No matter if at the end of the quarter, at the end of the year or when the auditor is visiting: Often days and weeks are spent on creating reports. With Evalea Seminar Management these can be created automatically. The special feature: You can not only use standard reports, but also integrate your own individual reports.

Bring the management of your training measures to a new level. Manage everything with just one intuitive system instead of Excel clutter. You can prove the efficiency of your work with appropriate key figures. You and your colleagues can access the system from any location.

Take care of the strategic orientation of your personnel development – we take care of the organization!

Short-term seminar cancellations due to lack of participants are a thing of the past, from now on you plan sustainably and for the long term. With us, statistics instead of gut feeling applies, thanks to meaningful and appealing reports. So you will never miss your employees’ registration for compulsory training courses again.

Registration forms, seminar catalogue and approval processes according to your wishes and requirements. This eliminates time-consuming follow-up work and gives you a complete overview in just one system. Adapt the processes to the needs and specifications of your company with just a few clicks.

Seminarmanagement

Ihre Bildungsaktivitäten auf einen Blick – Zugeschnitten auf Sie und Ihre Workflows

Mit dem Evalea Seminarmanagement können Sie Ihre Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen mit nur 2 Klicks anlegen und verwalten. Selbstverständlich können hierfür auch komplexe Genehmigungsprozesse automatisch hinterlegt werden. Behalten Sie stets den Überblick über alle anstehenden Aufgaben.

Egal ob zum Quartalsende, zum Jahresende oder wenn der Auditor zu Besuch ist: Häufig werden Tage und Wochen in die Erstellung von Reports gesteckt. Mit dem Evalea Seminarmanagement können diese ganz automatisch erstellt werden. Die Besonderheit: Sie können nicht nur auf Standardreports zurückgreifen, sondern auch Ihre ganz individuellen Reports integrieren.

Bringen Sie die Verwaltung Ihrer Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen auf ein neues Niveau. Managen Sie alles mit nur noch einem intuitiven System statt Excel-Wirrwarr. Dabei belegen Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Arbeit mit passenden Kennzahlen. Greifen Sie und Ihre Kollegen ortsunabhängig auf das System zu.

Kümmern Sie sich um die strategische Ausrichtung der Personalentwicklung – für die Orga sorgen wir!

Kurzfristige Seminarabsagen wegen Teilnehmermangel sind Vergangenheit, fortan planen Sie nachhaltig und langfristig. Bei uns gilt Statistik statt Bauchgefühl, dank aussagekräftiger und ansprechender Reports. So verpassen Sie nie mehr die Anmeldung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu Pflichtschulungen.

Anmeldeformulare, Seminarkatalog und Genehmigungsprozesse ganz nach Ihren Wünschen & Anforderungen. So fällt das aufwendige Nachfassen weg und Sie erhalten den vollen Überblick in nur einem System. Passen Sie die Prozesse mit wenigen Klicks an die Bedürfnisse und Vorgaben Ihres Unternehmens an.